Young Flowers

2018 LHC 207/208

On Air

Style: Pearls from the Past | 70's / Hard- & Blues-Rock / Garage | Krautrock

first release/ radio sessions from Danish Radio 1969/70

Bass, Vocals – Peter Ingemann
Drums – Ken Gudman
Guest, Flute, Saxophone – Bent Hesselmann (tracks: C1, C2, D1, D2)
Guest, Guitar – Peter Thorup (tracks: C1, C2, D1, D2)
Guitar, Vocals – Peer Frost
Liner Notes [Story] – Claus Rasmussen
Photography By [Photos] – Peter Ingemann
Remastered By – Jörg Scheuermann

Artwork [Additional] – Kerstin Ax


Label: Long Hair Music
LP LHC 207/208 
EUR 29,00
incl. VAT plus shipping

Delivery within Germany max. 3-4 business days.
Outside germany depending on the carrier.

Other releases by Young Flowers:

Bloomsterpistolen (2014)
No.2 (2015)

Go back